Book Catagories

Ordering from the Catalogue

The Three Forms of Unity The Three Forms of Unity


This book presents the doctrinal standards subscribed to by a number of Dutch and European church federations and denominations along with those in North America who are rooted in continental Reformed traditions. Included are the Belgic Confession, the Canons of Dort and the Heidelburg Catechism along with the creeds as adopted by the Canadian and American Reformed Churches.

Paperback, 150 pages,

USD 6.95 / CAD 8.95

Add to Cart